You have no items in your shopping cart.
1-800-843-1794

North America Sales Team

Full list of Account Managers

Bruce Williges
Bruce Williges

P: (916) 715-2248
E: bwilliges@cglifesciences.com

Territory

California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington and Reno, NV area

Dan Randolph
Dan Randolph

P: (317) 679-7165
E: drandolph@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Indiana, Michigan and Kentucky

Danielle Perrotta
Dick Droege

P: (800) 843-1794 Ext. 2109
E: dperrotta@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Ohio, West Virginia, Western PA, Penn State University, Baltimore/Washington, DC Metro Area, and Virginia

Laurie Scioletti
Laurie Scioletti

P: (774) 239-0247
E: lscioletti@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Cambridge / Boston

Dick Droege

P: 508-269-3439
E: ddroege@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Massachusetts, Montreal and suburbs, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont

Doug Lucas
Doug Lucas

P: (815) 342-1081
E: dlucas@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Illinois, Wisconsin, Eastern Minnesota,
St. Louis, MO

Erik Goldberg
Erik Goldberg

P: (856) 366-6473
E: egoldberg@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Central & Southern New Jersey, Delaware,and Eastern PA (East of Allentown)

Helene Miller
Doug Lucas

P: 1-800-843-1794 Ext. 2106
E: hmiller@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma

Stephanie Kiel
Jennifer West

P: (800) 843-1794 Ext: 2110
E: skiel@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Florida, Georgia, Alabama

Judy Iguchi
Judy Iguchi

P: (201) 819-8278
E: jiguchi@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Key accounts in North NJ, NY and CT
Merck - Rahway and Kenilworth, NJ
Pfizer - Pearl River, NY; Groton, CT
PTC Therapeutics - S. Plainfield, NJ
J-Star Research - S. Plainfield, NJ

Kate Petersen
Kate Petersen

P: (518) 229-7840
E: kpetersen@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Northern New Jersey, New York and Long Island, and Lehigh Valley, PA

Kristin Goldberg
Kristen Goldberg

P: (609) 617-9298
E: kgoldberg@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Key Accounts in New Jersey & Pennsylvania
GSK - Collegeville & King of Prussia, PA
BMS - New Brunswick, Lawrenceville & Hopewell, NJ
Merck - West Point, PA

Missy Mihalecz

P: 1-800-843-1794 Ext. 2856
E: mmihalecz@cglifesciences.com

Territory

North Carolina, South Carolina, Nashville and Eastern Tennessee

Scott Burley

P: 619-346-5571
E: sburley@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Southern California

Angela Bell
Angela Bell

P: 1-800-843-1794 ext: 2868
E: abell@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Arkansas, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Mississippi, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Memphis TN, Western Tennessee and Western Canada

Nancy Garvey
Nancy Garvey

P: 1-800-843-1794 ext: 2824
E: ngarvey@cglifesciences.com

Territory

Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, New Mexico, South Dakota and Eastern Canada