|
|
Account
Managers

Bioreactor Components

We now offer replacement parts for Applikon® Biotechnology and Broadley-James® brands of bioreactors.

Catalog Quick Search
Search by Chemglass Product #
Erik Goldberg
(856) 366-6473
Email: egoldberg@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Central & Southern New Jersey, Delaware,and Eastern PA (East of Allentown)
Jennifer West
(713) 443-8713
Email: jwest@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Florida, Georgia, Alabama
Kate Petersen
(518) 229-7840
Email: kpetersen@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Northern New Jersey, New York and Long Island, and Lehigh Valley, PA
Doug Lucas
(815) 342-1081
Email: dlucas@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Illinois, Wisconsin, Eastern Minnesota, St. Louis, MO and Memphis, TN
Helene Miller
(800) 843-1794 ext. 2106
Email: hmiller@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma
Missy Mihalecz
(800) 843-1794 ext. 2856
Email: mmihalecz@cglifesciences.com
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Judy Iguchi
(201) 819-8278
Email: jiguchi@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Connecticut
Dan Randolph
(317) 679-7165
Email: drandolph@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Indiana, Michigan
and Kentucky
Laurie Scioletti
(774) 239-0247
Email: lscioletti@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Massachusetts
Jim Babashak
804-357-4895
Email: jbabashak@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Baltimore/Washington, DC Metro Area, Virginia, Nashville, TN, and Vanderbilt Univ.
Bruce Williges
Email: bwilliges@cglifesciences.com
1-800-843-1794, ext. 3151 or (916) 715-2248
Territory: California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington and Reno, NV area
Bruce Williges
1-800-843-1794 ext: 3151 or (916) 715-2248
Email: bwilliges@cglifesciences.com
Territory: California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington and Reno, NV area
Dick Droege
(508) 269-3439
Email: ddroege@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Massachusetts, Montreal and suburbs, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont


Account Manager
Contact Info
Territory
Photo
Adam Peeler
(740) 632-0685
Email: apeeler@cglifesciences.com
Ohio, West Virginia, Western PA, and Penn State University
Adam Peeler
Jim Babashak
(804)-357-4895
Email: jbabashak@cglifesciences.com
Baltimore/Washington, DC Metro Area, Virginia, Nashville, TN, and Vanderbilt Univ.
Bruce Williges

(916) 715-2248
Email: bwilliges@cglifesciences.com

California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington and Reno, NV area
Bruce Williges
Missy Mihalecz
1-800-843-1794 Ext. 2856
Email: mmihalecz@cglifesciences.com
North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee
Missy Mihalecz
Dan Randolph
(317) 679-7165
Email: drandolph@cglifesciences.com
Indiana, Michigan and Kentucky
Dan Randolph
Dick Droege
(508) 269-3439
Email: ddroege@cglifesciences.com
Massachusetts, Montreal and suburbs, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont
Dick Droege
Doug Lucas
(815) 342-1081
Email: dlucas@cglifesciences.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Eastern Minnesota, St. Louis, MO, and Memphis, TN
Doug Lucas
Erik Goldberg
(856) 366-6473
Email: egoldberg@cglifesciences.com
Central & Southern New Jersey, Delaware,and Eastern PA (East of Allentown)
Erik Goldberg
Helene Miller

1-800-843-1794 Ext. 2106
Email: hmiller@cglifesciences.com

Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma
Helene Miller
Jennifer West

 

(713) 443-8713
Email: jwest@cglifesciences.com

 

Florida, Georgia, Alabama
Jennifer West
Judy Iguchi
(201) 819-8278
Email: jiguchi@cglifesciences.com
Key accounts in North NJ, NY and CT
Merck - Rahway and Kenilworth, NJ
Pfizer - Pearl River, NY; Groton, CT
PTC Therapeutics - S. Plainfield, NJ
J-Star Research - S. Plainfield, NJ
Judy Iguchi
Kate Petersen
(518) 229-7840
Email: kpetersen@cglifesciences.com
Northern New Jersey, New York and Long Island, and Lehigh Valley, PA
Kate Petersen
Kristin Goldberg
(609) 617-9298
Email: kgoldberg@cglifesciences.com

Key Accounts in New Jersey & Pennsylvania
GSK - Collegeville & King of Prussia, PA,
BMS - New Brunswick, Lawrenceville & Hopewell, NJ
Merck - West Point, PA

Kristen Goldberg
Laurie Scioletti
(774) 239-0247
Email: lscioletti@cglifesciences.com
Cambridge / Boston
Laurie Scioletti
Marco Neri
(858) 943-1039
Email: mneri@cglifesciences.com
Southern California
Angela Bell
1-800-843-1794 ext: 2868
Email: abell@cglifesciences.com
Arkansas, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Mississippi, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, and Western Canada
Angela Bell
Nancy Garvey
1-800-843-1794 ext: 2824
Email:ngarvey@cglifesciences.com
Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, New Mexico, South Dakota and Eastern Canada
Nancy Garvey
 
Inside Sales Account Managers
Angela Bell
1-800-843-1794 ext: 2868
Email: abell@cglifesciences.com
Arkansas, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Mississippi, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
Nancy Garvey
1-800-843-1794 ext: 2824
Email: ngarvey@cglifesciences.com
Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, New Mexico, South Dakota
Adam Peeler
(740) 632-0685
Email: apeeler@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Ohio, West Virginia, Western PA
Marco Neri
(858) 943-1039
Email: mneri@cglifesciences.com
Territory: Southern California